Meet The Board

Dr Charles Bassey

Head, Technical Support Office(Principal Manager)- Central Bank of Nigeria.

Patience Finye Oyekeye

Board Member

Abubakar Adam Ibrahim

Winner- 2016 NLNG Prize for Literature

Dollin Holt

Adviser/Work-Coach for the UK’s Department of Works and Pension

Alyssa Freda

Director of ESD/ESY Programming-Boston Massachusetts

Hanatu Onogu

Business Developer/Coach -Solar Sister

Our Partners

Shopping Basket